Page 2 of 2

Re: How to resize "Plane"

Posted: Thu Feb 14, 2013 5:41 pm
by daniel
Nope because ccMainAppInterface::dbRoot returns the tree root's object (a ccHObject and not a ccDBRoot object).

I realize this method's name is quite confusing. I'll change this and I'll add either a shortcut to ccDBRoot::selectEntity or an accessor to the real ccDBRoot object (but I'm not sure this later option is very safe).

Re: How to resize "Plane"

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2013 7:46 am
by eimixas
Thank you
I will check commited code dayly :)

Re: How to resize "Plane"

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2013 4:15 pm
by daniel
Oups, I already updated the code this morning but I forgot to answer your post.

In order to select the entity in the DB tree you can now call:

Code: Select all

m_app->setSelectedInDB(entity,true);

Re: How to resize "Plane"

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2013 9:48 am
by eimixas
No problem, already tested :) works fine.
(i check commited code regularly for updates)